Holy Week Thirst Quencher: Buko Shake

I used to think that best thirst quencher (for the summer) is halo-halo. Everything changed when I tried a buko shake that is genuinely yummy and perfect blend for the raging summer heat.

Last Good Friday, it was a hot day. I only wanted a water and coke to get my thirst fix. But it was a bottle of buko shake that got me crazed for the last weekends. For only 50 bucks, you can enjoy a liter of buko shake and the best part is that it doesn’t taste too sweet and incredibly cheaper than the regular coca-cola, pepsi, RC,  iced coffee and Zagu too.

Unfortunately, the buko shake kiosk around the area lasted until Easter Sunday. But I’ll try to squeeze other possible buko shake kiosk. #MustTryDrinkForSummer

Leave a Reply

