Letting Go

(photos courtesy of gabrielgonsalves.com)

Letting Go is not my cup of tea. It is the time that I’m at my unguarded and emotional state is into its course. Of course, it is the time to let loose of something or someone dear to us.

I don’t want to be wallowing over the uncontrollable sobs and the memories that still lingers. The feeling of letting someone go is really hard especially when it’s your first time. I bet there’s a time for sleepless nights and questions as to why some things has to remain that way.  And that’s what I’m feeling right now.

I guess some things are meant to go away. It might take a while, but do not be afraid. There’s a time for celebrations after it or otherwise.

Leave a Reply

