Movies I’m Looking Forward To See

This 2012 is the time for great movie showings! And that means, saving moolah and movie teasers comin’ up!

By the way, here are the movie line up that I’ll be watching this year:

Hunger Games

(I’m starting to read the book!)

The Avengers

Young Adult

Prometheus

 

Well, first of all I’m excited to see The Hunger Games not only because of the book.  Even though I’m just starting to read it, I find it awesome and hard to resist. In fact, I’ve been reading this book for days already and I’m getting giddy over Peeta Mellark and Katniss Everdeen.

On the other hand, The Avengers seemed to be a promising movie too. I think that Tony Stark and the rest will have their standout scene (that’s for sure!). Young Adult and Prometheus movie features Charlize Theron, what can I say? 🙂

How ’bout you? What are your movie favorite/s this year?

 

One thought on “Movies I’m Looking Forward To See

Leave a Reply

