Bucketlist Part 2

Okay, so tuloy na:

3. I want to get involved to a serious NGO. I’ve been wanting to join an NGO for quite  long time. But now, I’ll make sure that I’ll do this. I mean, iba ang feeling pag nakakatulong ka, di ba? So why not maximize the chance of doing so.

4. I want to travel ALONE. At present, travelling alone is scary. Even though na scared ako to travel alone, I’m really determined to go out of this. Personally, this means FREEDOM and an OPPORTUNITY to find and rediscover yourself.

Have a nice year ahead, girl. Have fun ’cause life is too short to get too serious anyway. Good Vibes, come to me this year.

2 thoughts on “Bucketlist Part 2

Leave a Reply

