Bucketlist for 2012 Part 1

Since it’s 2012, thinking of a new years resolution is a must-have. But in my case, I couldn’t think of any for a reason that I don’t follow it. I don’t have the luxury of doing it.

Well anyway, without further ado, here are my bucketlist for this year:

1.  An incentive travel. Kahit saan, basta travel go na go!

2.  I want to be a GOLD DIRECTOR BADLY. This opportunity is actually for my part-time.  I wanted to achieve this because it’s a once in lifetime chance. I wanted to be a part of this so bad that I’m willing to go over the place.

More posts comin’ up 🙂

Leave a Reply

