Christmas is the time….

 

Today marks the Christmas gift-giving at my office and I really don’t have anything to say about my colleagues.

From the bottom of my sincerest heart, I do appreciate your gifts. I feel guilty for not offering you one, but rest assured you’re always on my prayers. Nambola ba?! haha.

The funniest story I had was, I asked one of my co-worker about someone. He gladly replied. At that moment, I assumed that the person I picked was someone.  The funny thing was I kept insisting that it was him. Unfortunately, hindi pala sya. Nonetheless, ang galing mo ser, talagang di kita nahulaan. And I never imagined that it was you.

I must say that this has been the most enjoyable company Christmas party I have for the past three years of working life. I love it, and the best part is the hulaan ng codenames, ’twas really hilarious.

P.S: To those who gave their presents, again, thank you very much. Merry Christmas and God bless always 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

