Opportunities

Hi there!

For the nth time, I applied again for another opportunity outside the country with the hope to make it (this time around).

My work (this time around) has helped me to open myself and step up. Being an editor really is a handful which requires you to be R-E-A-D-Y at ALL TIMES.

Okay, enough of the serious mode.

For the question posted (while ago, here’s my answer:

My home is not just its physical structure abound by carpenters and masons who took their time and meticulously did everything.

Home is where I find time to create the bonding with my family, through ups and downs I’m experiencing right now. It also serves as my therapy from a long day of work, a hide away from the persistent friends and my sanctuary for the privacy that I need.

Log out mode,

Cy

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

