Random post

It’s been a while since I haven’t had my post here. A lot of stuff happened lately and due to that, I wasn’t able to update my online accounts and other online hobbies I indulged for.

Anyways, I’m back again as bummer. No more months of insults and undeserving treatments from ‘them’, no more ‘pa-edit’ modes, and no more project rush for conferences. I did whatever I can to hold on but it seems all the sleepless and dramatic days are over.

Life must go on

I’m enjoying my bum modes and currently looking for another job but hopefully, I can get on track for the coming weeks and months and again, I hope everything’s okay in spite everything that happened for the last 9 months.

Ciao!
Log out mode,

Cy

Leave a Reply

