Another week…

First post: CONGRATS TO ALL MY BATCHMATES WHO MADE IT! MISS YOU ALL!
I don’t know what really happened to others who are ‘really’ deserving for that certification.

I had soooo much fun during my first week in PST. gosh! Never felt like this before. (not in love mode,mind you!) maybe it’s just the motivation factor and the words of encouragements that made me like this.

For now, all the rejections (sour graping moment 101) and everything went to head and I can say, that somehow, I’ve made it (hopefully).

Leave a Reply

