Today’s headlines..

What a sad day.

Earthquakes, Cyclones and flashfloods.

I wasn’t that aware of the events. Thanks to the company’s ever trusted TV and computer, I was able to update myself with the events.

For now, I want to make a new layout for my blog. aw…

For further entertainment, RANDOM QUESTIONS….

LAPTOP OR DESKTOP COMPUTER?
-Laptop, of course!

GIVER OR RECEIVER?
-Both?

BLOG or DIARY?
-Both?

—–

I’m sooooo into downloading music! I want the soundtracks from THE OC! gaws! I’m sooo lovin’ it. geeez!!!!

Currently Listening to: We Used to be friends.

Log Out Mode,

Cy

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

