Start of the week…

Its another week. again.

I’ve got that 50/50 feeling over the weekend. For some reasons, I wanted to just think of things that come my way.

Good heavens! I was out last Saturday. I went to school together with my friend, Daisy. What did I do? Just got my final grades and inquire some other necessary documents.

and the Result of my final grade? OMG!!!!!!!!! my final days really really paid off. I got 1.75!!!! I’m really really proud of my little achievements. *Love you statement bag!* hehe…

hi DEV 13!!!!!

Log Out Mode,

Cy

Last friday, some of my team and batch mates went out for fun. Ynah and I decided not to join, instead, we just scroll the vicinities of Paseo de Roxas and Ayala Avenue. I really had FUN! swear!!!! especially in the Makati Stock Exchange Area. Never mind the guards! haha…

Leave a Reply

